Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Nov. 20, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 20, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2018
3Season 3 Jun. 14, 2019



Krysten Ritter isJessica Jones
Jessica Jones
Rachael Taylor isPatricia 'Trish' Walker
Patricia 'Trish' Walker
Eka Darville isMalcolm Ducasse
Malcolm Ducasse
Benjamin Walker isErik Gelden
Erik Gelden
Sarita Choudhury isKith Lyonne
Kith Lyonne
Jeremy Bobb isGregory Sallinger
Gregory Sallinger
Tiffany Mack isZaya Okonjo
Zaya Okonjo
Carrie-Anne Moss isJeryn 'Jeri' Hogarth
Jeryn 'Jeri' Hogarth


After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Original title Marvel's Jessica Jones
TMDb Rating 7.9
First air date Nov. 20, 2015
Last air date Jun. 14, 2019
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Home Movies
The Foolish Angel Dances With the Devil
The Client List
What About Brian
Rudra: The Edge of Darkness
I May Destroy You
The Newsroom (2012)
The New Edition Story
Army Wives
LOL: Last One Laughing (ME)