May. 02, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 02, 2009
2Season 2 Jun. 20, 2010



Kevin Jonas isKevin Lucas
Kevin Lucas
Joe Jonas isJoe Lucas
Joe Lucas
Nick Jonas isNick Lucas
Nick Lucas
Chelsea Kane isStella Malone
Stella Malone


The show follows the Jonas Brothers through fun and unusual situations as they try to live ordinary lives.

Original title JONAS L.A.
TMDb Rating 4.7
First air date May. 02, 2009
Last air date Oct. 03, 2010
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Freaks and Geeks
The 10th Kingdom
Whatever Happened to the Likely Lads
Ugly Americans
The Monkees
In the Land of Leadale
And Just Like That…
Robin’s Nest
Robot Trains
Lip Sync Battle UK
The Big Comfy Couch
The Backyardigans